Music For All Situations

January Release Recap

January Release Recap

The first month since launch Purple Dinosaur Music continues to champion a song each week, making New Music Friday its own.


Purple Dinosaur Music officially launched at the beginning of the year with summer sounds from Kooky.  Following through the first month with a range of genres and productions from up and coming artists.


To celebrate the first month of Purple Dinosaur Music, we recap over each January 2021 release.


  1. Kooky – Nobody Like You
  2. Decimal 5 & Jorden Lindsay – Currents
  3. Patrick Harrison – I’m With You
  4. VRTHNKK – Monster In The Chest
  5. Betcon – Astoria


All music released by Purple Dinosaur holds copyright free status.  Content creators and streamers can use all our music for free without receiving copyright and DMCA strikes.



Related Posts

Purple Dinosaur Presents:  Kooky

Purple Dinosaur Presents: Kooky

Whether it’s EDM, K-Pop, Hip-Hop or R&B – Kooky is already making it and says he hates to limit himself to specific genres.   South Korean DJ / Producer Kooky is already working with well known K-Pop artists and explains why music is now more […]

North – Save Me

Hungarian music producer North releases ‘Save Me’.   North combines elements from rock, electronica and pop to create ‘Save Me’.     This music is free & safe to use in your videos and live streams.  To use this copyright free music, paste the following […]